Meet Our Drivers!

Bryan Sellers image

Bryan Sellers

Dion Von Moltke image

Dion Von Moltke

Ryan Dalziel image

Ryan Dalziel

Click on any driver's picture to get more information about them!

Racing Schedules

Mazda MX-5 Cup

2016 Battery Tender MX-5 Cup presented by BFGoodrich Tires


Mazda Raceway
April 28-May 1 with IMSA

Road America - June Sprints:
June 16-19

Canadian Tire Motorsport Park:
July 7-10 with IMSA

August 18-21 with IMSA

Petit Le Mans, Road Atlanta
September 27- 30 with IMSA

Additional, but for non-championship points
Global Championship at Mazda Raceway - details TBA


Circle K NHRA Winternationals
Feb. 11-14
Pomona, CA

CarQuest Auto Parts NHRA Nationals
Feb. 26-28
Phoenix, AZ

Amalie Motor Oil NHRA Gatornationals
March 17-20
Gainesville, FL

NHRA Silver State Nationals
April 1-3
Las Vegas, NV

NHRA Four-Wide Nationals
April 22-24
Charlotte, NC

NHRA SpringNationals
April 29-May 1
Houston, TX

Summit Racing Equipment NHRA Southern Nationals
May 13-15
Atlanta, GA

NHRA Kansas Nationals
May 20-22
Topeka, KS

NHRA New England Nationals
June 3-5
Epping, NH

NHRA Summernationals
June 9-12
Englishtown, NJ

NHRA Thunder Valley Nationals
June 17-19
Bristol, TN

Summit Racing Equipment NHRA Nationals
June 23-26
Norwalk, OH

Route 66 NHRA Nationals
July 7-10
Chicago, IL

Mopar Mile-High NHRA Nationals
July 22-24
Denver, CO

NHRA Toyota Sonoma Nationals
July 29-31
Sonoma, CA

NHRA Northwest Nationals
Aug. 5-7
Seattle, WA

Lucas Oil NHRA Nationals
Aug. 18-21
Brainerd, MN

62nd Annual Chevrolet Performance US Nationals
Aug. 31-Sept. 5
Indianapolis, IN

NHRA Carolina Nationals
Sept. 16-18
Charlotte, NC

AAA Insurance NHRA Midwest Nationals
Sept. 23-25
St Louis, MO

NHRA Keystone Nationals
Sept. 29 - Oct 2
Reading, PA

AAA Texas NHRA FallNationals
Oct. 13-16
Dallas, TX

NHRA Toyota Nationals
Oct. 27-30
Las Vegas, NV

Auto Club NHRA Finals
Nov. 10-13
Pomona, CA

Additional Partners:

AJ Foyt Racing

AJ Foyt Racing, located 20 miles northwest of Houston, has been competing at the top levels of motorsports for 50 years. With Foyt driving, his team won two Indianapolis 500s and three national Indy car championships. Since Foyt's retirement from driving in 1993, the team has continued to win, claiming two more national titles and the 1999 Indianapolis 500 with driver Kenny Brack. In 2013, Takuma Sato became the first Japanese driver to win in a major North American motorsports series with his 2013 Long Beach Grand Prix victory in the No. 14 ABC Supply Honda.

Lucas Oil Motorcross

We are also a Series Partner with the Lucas Oil Pro Motorcross Championship. Click on their logo above for the whole schedule!


Racing Videos